2016 CSCA Registrations

Last Name	First Name	Position	Institution	Email	Reg Description
Mueller	Clint	Legislative Director	ACCG - Advancing Georgia's Counties	cmueller@accg.org	Conference Registration
Edwards	Todd	Associate Legislative Director	ACCG - Advancing Georgia's Counties.	TEdwards@ACCG.org	Conference Registration
King	Ross	Executive Director	ACCG - Advancing Georgia's Counties.	rking@accg.org	Conference Registration
Perkins	Scott	Legislative and Communications Dir.	Association of Arkansas Counties	sperkins@arcounties.org	Conference Registration
Villines	Chris	Executive Director	Association of Arkansas Counties	cvillines@arcounties.org	Conference Registration
Parsons	Vivian	Executive Director	County Commissioners' Assn. Of West Virginia	vivian@ccawv.org	Conference Registration
Shalley	R.	Executive Director	Florida Association of Counties	sshalley@fl-counties.com	Conference Registration
Hampton	Shellie	Director of Governmental Relations	Kentucky Association of Counties	crystal.hellard@kaco.org	Conference Registration
Recktenwald	Roger	Director of Research & Planning	Kentucky Association of Counties	crystal.hellard@kaco.org	Conference Registration
Sturgill	Tim	General Counsel	Kentucky Association of Counties	crystal.hellard@kaco.org	Conference Registration
Clark Eilenberg	Robin	Research Director	Maryland Association of Counties	rclark@mdcounties.org	Conference Registration
Sanderson	Michael	Executive Director	Maryland Association of Counties	msanderson@mdcounties.org	Conference Registration
Bason	Amy	General Counsel/Deputy Director	North Carolina Association of County Commissioners	amy.bason@ncacc.org	Conference Registration
Leonard	Kevin	Executive Director	North Carolina Association of County Commissioners	kevin.leonard@ncacc.org	Conference Registration
Campbell	James	Executive Director	Virginia Association Of Counties	jcampbell@vaco.org	Conference Registration
Lynch	Dean	Deputy Executive Director	Virginia Association of Counties	dlynch@vaco.org	Conference Registration
Hamilton	Patricia	Executive Director	West Virginia Association Of Counties	patti@wvaco.org	Conference Registration

2016 CSCA Registrations

Last Name	First Name	Position	Institution	Email	Reg Description
Wayco	Rita	CSCA	CSCA	rwayco@bellsouth.net	Speaker
Chase	Matthew	Executive Director	National Association of Counties	mchase@naco.org	Speaker
		Senior Vice President –			
Olsen	Scott	Wealth Management	The Buckhead Consulting Group at UBS	scott.olsen@ubs.com	Speaker
			Southeast Recycling Development		
Sagar	Will	Executive Director	Council	will.sagar@serdc.org	Speaker
			Wimberly Lawson Steckel Schneider &		
Stine	James	Principal	Stine, PC	jls@wimlaw.com	Speaker